• Select a School
  • Language

UIL Solo and Ensemble Results

UIL Solo and Ensemble Results
Posted on 02/20/2017
Congratulations to the following students who competed at the UIL Band Solo and Ensemble Contest this past Friday at Pine Tree. New Diana will have 26 students that will advance to the UIL State Contest in Austin. The following students earned a First Division Medals!!

Roddreka Blalock
Katelyn Cowels
Emily Everingham
Megan Gibson
Chastity Godwin
Makayla Henry
Cooper Holland
Blazer Humphreys
Kirsten Johnson
Terence Llyod
Carleigh McDaniel
Ryan McDonald
Caitlynn Nutt
Blayne Olazabal
Cassidy Olazabal
Caylin Palmer
Parker Phillips
Ethan Quals
Gracie Reyonoso
Caleb Rhodes
Carlie Rodgers
Molly Rudd
Kendall Seward
Brent Schaffer
Stephanie Voight
Destiny Whitfield
Brooke Wyndham

Congratulations band for all of your hard work,dedication, and commitment to excellence!!!